Obituaries

Search Memorials (Last Name):  

Advanced Search
Clear Search


Displaying 1 - 20 of 2172
FirstPrevious123NextLast

Jane Rupprecht Saturday, November 22, 2014
Kimberly Ann Wayland Saturday, November 22, 2014
Richard Gardiner Mclaughlin Saturday, November 22, 2014
Wayne Lee Pettit Friday, November 21, 2014
Margaret Ann Wilson Thursday, November 20, 2014
Shirley Ann (Monnett) Bowles Saturday, November 15, 2014
Mary Agnes Cobbs Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Queenie Elizabeth Fenwick Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Joseph Price Gardiner Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Francis Edward Faunce Sunday, November 9, 2014
Mary Catherine Faunce Friday, November 7, 2014
Stephen Malvin "Skeeter" Lacey, Sr. Monday, November 3, 2014
Barbara Anne "Annie" Jones Monday, November 3, 2014
Florence Moreland McEwen Thursday, October 30, 2014
Michael Lee Moran, Jr. Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Angela L. Stead Friday, October 24, 2014
Margaret Virginia "Ginny" Gray Friday, October 24, 2014
Rayetta Charlotte McWilliams Friday, October 24, 2014
Leo W. VanBellen Monday, October 20, 2014
Caroline Briscoe Stokes Sunday, October 19, 2014

Mattingley-Gardiner Funeral Home, P.A. • 41590 Fenwick Street • P.O. Box 270 • Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
Phone (301) 475-8500 • Fax (301) 475-8909
Site Brought To You By TheBayNet.com